• NOTICE OF CHANGE -- NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN That the September 17, 2014 Meeting of the Board of Education has been rescheduled to September 24, 2014, 7:30 P.M., Wickliffe High School.
    Comments (-1)
    NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the September 12, 2014 meeting of the City/Schools Collaboration Committee has been rescheduled to Friday, September 19, 2014, 7:30 A.M., Business and Administration Offices.
    Comments (-1)
  • Welcome to the Wickliffe Schools web site. We welcome your suggestions and comments. Please e-mail with your suggestions.
    Comments (-1)

EZpay  Pay Fees with
 Credit Card

Latest News

Fitness Center in High School Coming in Fall
As part of the Carol M. White Physical Education Grant the school will be adding a state of the art exercise and wellness facility. Treadmills, elliptical machines, and stationary bikes as well as strength and conditioning equipment will be installed over the summer and ready for student and community use in the fall.

The Pete's Pond Preserve Dedication Ceremony was a success! The Preserve offers 1.15-miles of improved trail for exercise and exploration for our students and the Wickliffe community! This park was made possible through a collaborative partnership between the Wickliffe City School District and the Lake Metroparks.