BOARD MEETINGS

The board normally meets at 7:30 p.m. in High School Room 133, at 2255 Rockefeller Road. Special meetings may be called by the president, the treasurer, or by any two members of the board, giving two days prior notice. The time and place will be determined.
 
 
 
2015  Regular School Board Meeting Dates
Wednesday, January 14 - Organizational and Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, February 18 - Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, March 25 - Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, April 15 - Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, May 27 - Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, June 24 - Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, July 29 - Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, August 26 - Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, September 30 - Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, October 28 - Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, November 17 - Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, December 17 - Regular Board Meeting