BOARD MEETINGS

The board normally meets at 7:30 p.m. in High School Room 133, at 2255 Rockefeller Road. Special meetings may be called by the president, the treasurer, or by any two members of the board, giving two days prior notice. The time and place will be determined.
 
 
 
2014  Regular School Board Meeting Dates
Wednesday, January 8 - Organizational and Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, February 11 - Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, March 19 - Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, April 15 - Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, May 21 - Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, June 26 - Regular Board Meeting
Monday, July 28 - Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, August 20 - Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, September 17 - Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, October 15 - Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, November 19 - Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, December 17 - Regular Board Meeting